Contact Us

Karen Colby-Stothart
Chief Executive Officer
kstothart@gallery.ca
(613) 991-9306

Alexia Naidoo
Development Manager, Communications
anaidoo@gallery.ca
(613) 990-1987

Christine Sadler
Managing Director
csadler@gallery.ca
(613) 990-7549

Lisa Turcotte
Development Manager, Stewardship
lturcotte@gallery.ca
(613) 998-1849

Pauline Vanhonsebrouck
Development Manager, Major Gifts
pvanhonsebrouck@gallery.ca
613.991.4601

Marie-Claude Mongeon
Office Manager & Executive Assistant to the CEO
mcmongeon@gallery.ca
(613) 991-5965